Home > My Story > Disclaimer!

Disclaimer!

January 27, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

“I created this blog as a coping mechanism to deal with things in my life that unfortunately continue to haunt me in the present day. If you choose to read this, there may be some content and vocabulary that is graphic and it certainly may not be acceptable to everyone’s tastes.”

“My goal is not to gain attention or sympathy for the unfortunate personal events that have held me captive in my life. But instead, my goal is to hopefully help people, if even just one person, to see that they are not alone. I encourage others to comment and add their stories or experiences in an attempt to deal with their past in hopes of clearing the mind for a hopeful future.”

Categories: My Story
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment