Home > Someone else's story > A young woman decided to share some of her story.

A young woman decided to share some of her story.

January 27, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

When I was a girl, of maybe just 10, possibly younger. My “grandfather”, came into the room I was napping in. He laid down, under the covers. He somehow took his clothes off. He started to force me to give him a handjob. I honesty was clueless as to what was happening. Just knew I was uncomfortable, but too afraid to say anything.

This proceeded a few more times, then he made me suck his dick and made me swallow. The last time he told me never to tell anyone.

I was too scared or ashamed to ever say anything, it makes me feel disgusting. I know there were a few more things, but I block it out, I don’t want to remember.

This is someone else’s story not mine.

Categories: Someone else's story
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment